Latest Products http://www.sadashiv.in Latest Products 17-07-27 en-us http://www.sadashiv.in Ferro Manganese http://www.sadashiv.in/ferro-manganese.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the prime Ferro Manganese Trader and Supplier from Mandi Gobindgarh, Punjab. The Ferro Manganese offered by us, are available in different variants to meet diverse industrial requirements for varied applications. Made from quality materials and procured from best Manufacturers & Retail Vendors, the Ferro Manganese offered by us has carved niche for itself in markets across India. Available in grades of Mn 70 to 75 %, with minimal presence of Si from 1.5 to 2 %, C presence upto 8 % and S presence of 0.05% Max P 0.30% Max . Low Carbon Ferro Manganese http://www.sadashiv.in/low-carbon-ferro-manganese.htm Ferro Manganese Wed, 09 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud of offer Low Carbon Ferro Manganese, which is widely used in carbon steel industry for number of applications. Procured from reliable vendors, manufacturers and processing units, the Low Carbon Ferro Manganese offered by us, meets varied technical and general requirements. Medium Carbon Ferro Manganese http://www.sadashiv.in/medium-carbon-ferro-manganese.htm Ferro Manganese Wed, 09 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer industrial grade Medium Carbon Ferro Manganese, which is made from quality Manganese ore and is upto 95% pure. Sourced from best manufacturers, suppliers and dealers, the Medium Carob Ferro Manganese offered by us, is widely used to improve strength and durability of the steel by removing oxygen and sulphur from it. Ferro Silicon http://www.sadashiv.in/ferro-silicon.htm Wed, 09 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best Ferro Silicon that is available in Indian markets. Widely used for manufacturing steel products, the Ferro Silicon offered by us, offers resistivity to corrosion, temperature and abrasion. Our Clients are further pleased by the easy availability of the Ferro Silicon at competitive prices. Ferro Alloys http://www.sadashiv.in/ferro-alloys.htm Wed, 09 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ferro Alloys are procured from best manufacturing units and retail vendors across the globe. As part of our post procurement procedure, we test the Ferro Alloy in accordance with the strict international quality standards. Available in different grades and composition, the Ferro Alloys offered by us, has carved niche for themselves in the market. Silico Manganese http://www.sadashiv.in/silico-manganese.htm Wed, 09 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the reputed Silico Manganese Traders and Suppliers from Punjab. The Silico Manganese offered by us, is obtained from best manufacturers, suppliers and retail vendors from across the globe. Widely used in different industrial application, our Silico Manganese has carved niche for itself in the market. Silica Ramming Mass http://www.sadashiv.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm Wed, 09 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering Silica Ramming Mass, which is popular in markets across the country for the quality of acidic ramming mass. Our Silica Ramming Mass offers better quality of lining that result in smooth working of furnaces and better metallurgical control Foundry Fluxes http://www.sadashiv.in/foundry-fluxes.htm Wed, 09 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Trader of Foundry Fluxes that is extensively used in metal industry. We offer high quality Foundry Fluxes that is sourced from reliable vendors that ensure high performance and quality. Foundry Fluxes can be availed at competitive prices.